现在预订

Chinese
Member Deals

位置

酒店是坐落于San Lorenzo Medicean区的中心地带(科洛迪的故乡,著名童话匹诺曹的作者)在佛罗伦萨历史中心:为您的徒步旅行的理想位置。

在酒店面前是梅迪奇教堂(米开朗基罗的作品),San Lorenzo教堂中最有名的一部分(佛罗伦萨的最古老的教堂),也是在这里举办过Medici Tombs。在主教堂的最顶端(现在正在恢复)一座有着八角形大厅和圆顶房子是Granduchi di Toscana,的cenotafi(一座空坟墓)坟墓是用大理石和半宝石装饰的。旁边的大殿,有San Lorenzo 的回廊和Laurentian图书馆,全世界主要收藏米开朗基罗手稿的地点之一。

这是到达San Lorenzo活跃市场和景点的距离,在哪里你可以找到许多丰富多彩及典型的美食摊。继续向Duomo大教堂广场走,只需要4分钟步行,我们能发现建造了著名的瓦萨里和祝卡利穹顶壁画的Brunelleschi在1436年完成建造了同名的大教堂。同样在广场上也存在着圣乔瓦尼洗礼堂,这要追溯到1128年和乔托的钟楼,整个建筑完全的白色大理石,红色和绿色覆盖。

值得注意的是Santa Maria Novella中央火车站和机场航站楼只需6分钟内就能步行到酒店,只需8分钟就能从会议中心到达,从Fortezza da Basso(主要贸易展览中心)也只需要10分钟。

酒店位置也为那些想购物,以及想到游览比萨,锡耶纳和圣吉米尼亚诺的游客提了方便。该酒店是理想的位置,能让您去发现一个未知的佛罗伦萨...

请点击地图下面来放大

Hotel Lorena Florence - Map

我们的中心位置,让您能便捷的到达到达酒店

乘火车:S. Maria Novella的火車站僅 5分鐘路程。在站外,對廣場 dell'Unita,意大利的負責人,通過物理之間的Hotel Baglioni酒店Majestic酒店位於 Melarancio,在您到達廣場麥當娜結束。

奧酒店是通過法恩莎,1(廣場麥當娜的角落)。 坎普DI MARTE站抵達的人必須乘坐公交車(ATAF)12聖母瑪利亞,然後按照上述方向列車抵達。

从 Campo di Marte火车站,乘坐12路公交车直接到达S. Maria Novella中心火车站(大概20分钟)从这只需6分钟就能到达酒店。

乘飞机: 从A. Vespucci飞机场(带有机场直通车)机场专用大巴“Vola bus”从早上5点30开始每30分钟出发一次直到晚上11点(大概需要20分钟)票价6欧元/人,汽车直接将您带到S. Maria Novella中心火车站;若您需要出租车,大概需要20-25欧元。

从比萨 Galileo Galilei机场乘坐大巴和小火车都可到达中心火车站。

乘汽车: 对于那些从北方来的旅客,建议从高速公路是A1 Milan-Naples按照各自的出口Firenze north - Firenze Certosa,然后跟随"Centre-Station"路标行驶。

对于那些从南方来的旅客: 建议从高速公路A1 Milan-Naples按照各自的出口Firenze south然后跟随"Centre-Station"路标行驶。

从Liguria 和Tuscany来的旅客建议的公路是 A11 Firenze-Pisa或者高速公路 FI-PI-LI.


距离

  •   Duomo – 4分钟
  •   S. M. Novella Train Station - 6分钟
  •   Fortezza da Basso - 12分钟
  •   Piazza Signoría - 9分钟
  •   Uffizi Gallery - 10分钟
  •   Ponte Vecchio - 10分钟

请点击图片来放大

Hotel Lorena Florence - Map

请注意我们的酒店位于市有限制性中心繁华地带。ZTL将从一些监视器照片里监控每部车辆的进入。酒店工作人员将进入一个特定的互联网页面登记您的车牌号码,因此您将不会收到任何交通罚款;这种情况只是每次进入ZTL。

请注意不要停靠在公共专线上(黄色的道路表示这里只供“巴士”停靠),这种情况也同时被监控(如:救护车,出租车,警察等..),如果您停靠在这些专线上将会被罚款,我们不能撤销。
因此,当您抵达酒店的,请告诉我们您的车牌。
停车: 离酒店50米处时一个停车点 GIGLIO,一天大概您需要花26欧元. 上午02点 - 从上午7点全天开放。

BOOK NOW

Location

The hotel is located in the heart of the Medicean district of San Lorenzo (native district of Collodi, the famous author of Pinocchio) in the historical centre of Florence: the ideal and strategic point for your walking tour.

In front of us, the Medici Chapels (Michelangelo's works), the most famous part of San Lorenzo's Church (the oldest of Florence), which host the Medici Tombs. At the top, the Chapel of the Princes (now being restored) a splendid octagonal hall topped by the dome that houses the cenotafi (empty graves), of Granduchi di Toscana, with decoration in marble and semi-precious stones. Annexed to the Basilica, there is San Lorenzo's cloister and the Laurentian Library, one of the major collections of manuscripts in the world and Michelangelo's stair.

It is within walking distance the lively market of San Lorenzo, where you can find many typical gastronomy and colorful stalls. Continue to Piazza Duomo, only 4 minutes walk from us, we find the homonymous imposing cathedral completed in 1436 by Brunelleschi who built the famous dome frescoed by Vasari and Zuccari. In the same square there is the Baptistery of San Giovanni, dating back to 1128 and Giotto Bell Tower, entirely covered in white marble, red and green.

Please note that the Santa Maria Novella Central Station and Air Terminal are within 6 minutes walk from the hotel, 8 minutes, the convention center and 10 minutes the Fortezza da Basso (main trade fair centre).

The hotel is also a starting point for those who want to shop, as well as being close to the terminal for excursion to Pisa, San Gimignano and Siena. The hotel is the ideal base to discover an unknown Florence...

PLEASE CLICK ON THE MAP BELOW TO ENLARGE...

Hotel Lorena Florence - Map

With our central location, the hotel is easy reachable.....

By Train:S. Maria Novella Railway Station is just 5 minutes away. Outside the station, head towards Piazza dell’Unita d’Italia, take the Via Melarancio, physically located between the Hotel Baglioni Hotel Majestic, at the end of which you arrive in Piazza Madonna.

Hotel Loren is in Via Faenza, 1 (corner of Piazza Madonna ). Those arriving from the Campo di Marte station must take the bus (ATAF) No 13 to the Santa Maria Novella and then follow the directions above for those arriving by train.

From the train station Campo di Marte with bus n°13 until the central train station of S.M.N (about 20 minutes) and from there far walking distance 6 minutes

By air: from airport A. Vespucci (area Peretola) start bus shuttle service“Vola bus” every 30 minutes between the hours 05.30 A.M. and 11 P.M. (time spent around 20 minutes); the ticket cost about € 4.50 and brings you to the central train station of S.M.N; or by an efficient taxi service, about €20-25.

From airport Galileo Galilei of Pisa departing buses “Gran Turismo” of the society Terravision and trains, both in direction central station of S. Maria Novella.

By car: For those coming from the north: the highway suggested is the A1 Milan-Naples with their respective exit: Firenze north - Firenze Certosa and from there follows the signs for "Centre-Station" with their respective exit.

For those coming from the south: the highway suggested is the A1 Milan-Naples with their respective exit: Firenze south and from there follows the signs for "Centre-Station.

Arriving from the Liguria and Tuscany coast the suggested motorway is A11 Firenze-Pisa or the highway FI-PI-LI.


DISTANCES

  •   Duomo - 4 minutes
  •  S. M. Novella Train Station - 6 minutes
  •   Fortezza da Basso - 12 minutes
  •   Piazza Signoría - 9 minutes
  •   Uffizi Gallery - 10 minutes
  •  Ponte Vecchio - 10 minutes

PLEASE CLICK ON THE PHOTO TO ENLARGE...

Hotel Lorena Florence - Map

PLEASE NOTE that our hotel is located in a Traffic Zone Limited. The ZTL is patrolled by some monitor that photograph every vehicle entering it. The hotel staff will enter your plate number into a particular internet page so you will not receive no traffic fine; this procedure takes place evry time you entered the ZTL.

Please provide to do not enter in lanes used only for public transport (identified by the yellow written on road “BUS”), also monitored by monitor (eg:ambulances, taxis, police etc...), in these lanes you will be subjects traffic fine that we cannot cancel.
So, please, tell us newly arrived at the hotel, your number plate.
To park your car: at 50 meters from us there is a car park GIGLIO, pay about € 26 per 24 hours. Open every day from 07,00 AM - 02,00 AM.